Sehrish Fatima

Digital marketer and Designer
Hi All,
here is a small guide for the ones who just have joined our forum and facing some issues with making their first post in the forum.
Let me know if you have any questions.
This guide is so helpful. Thank you for sharing Sehrish!🥰
Have you ever wondered what are the pros and cons of different social media platforms for professional/business use? here is the complete blog about it for the ones who are new to digital/social media marketing.
This is a great guide, I am still a beginner with some platforms and I think its really important to use these tools efficiently and effectively if you want to launch your brand online.
 A very interesting yet informative blog by Moiz Syed, Head of Industry, Google Pakistan, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka, describing the old traditional marketing strategies that have been followed by Pakistani marketers and their modern alternatives to earn more profit and brand awareness.
Very informative article. Thanks for sharing
This is great marketing and it demonstrates the gaps between academia, consumers and industry. I still believe educators are still using the tried and tested authors and content to teach their students. While those universities that have access to multinational companies and industry heads are able to bring today's trends into the classroom. The second gap is that yes Pakistan has many mobile users and its social media use is growing each year and many startups are using social media to introduce their product offering to their potential customers. Big national companies need to adopt social media, digital analytics, content writers into their marketing departments as if you want to launch an Instagram campaign you need someone who can monitor its performance, are you getting the traffic you expect, are they turning into sales? Universities need to include these subjects into their programs and that can only be done with the relevant faculty.